Everything, Everywhere

Rock The Lake
Sunday, July 14, 2024

Hosted by Dale Disimone
Monday, July 15, 2024

Summer Concert Series
Monday, July 15, 2024

Evening Show
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Evening Show
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Hosted by Michael Se Elliott
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Green Light Session
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Evening Show
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Green Light Session
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Hosted by Jeff Piattelli
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Annette Beaudreau Amphitheatre
Friday, July 19, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 19, 2024

with Hyaenas and Daring Greatly
Friday, July 19, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Friday, July 19, 2024

with Kailee Duggan Trio
Friday, July 19, 2024

Opening for Jill Barber
Friday, July 19, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 19, 2024

Prohibition Party
Friday, July 19, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 19, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 19, 2024

Live In Lake Country
Friday, July 19, 2024

Annette Beaudreau Amphitheatre
Friday, July 19, 2024

First of Two Nights
Friday, July 19, 2024

Brunch Show
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Evening Show
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Evening Show
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Hosted by Jeff Piattelli Trio
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Hosted by Dale Disimone
Monday, July 22, 2024

Love Earth Tour SECOND SHOW ADDED
Monday, July 22, 2024

Evening Show
Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Hosted by Michael Se Elliott
Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Love Earth Tour
Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Afternoon Show
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Evening Show
Thursday, July 25, 2024

Evening Show
Thursday, July 25, 2024

Hosted by Nika Schaan & Ethan McKibben
Thursday, July 25, 2024

Green Light Session
Thursday, July 25, 2024

Hosted by Jeff Piattelli
Thursday, July 25, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 26, 2024

Afternoon Show
Friday, July 26, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 26, 2024

Annette Beaudreau Amphitheatre
Friday, July 26, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 26, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, July 26, 2024

Brunch Show
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Aftrenoon Show
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Evening Show
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Evening Show
Saturday, July 27, 2024

11:11 Tour
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 28, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 28, 2024

Hosted by Jeff Piattelli Trio
Sunday, July 28, 2024

Hosted by Dale Disimone
Monday, July 29, 2024

Summer Concert Series
Monday, July 29, 2024

Evening Show
Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Hosted by Michael Se Elliott
Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Afternoon Show
Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Evening Show
Thursday, August 1, 2024

Annette Beaudreau Amphitheatre
Friday, August 2, 2024

Annette Beaudreau Amphitheatre
Friday, August 2, 2024

Afternoon Show
Saturday, August 3, 2024

inside the Coast Capri
Saturday, August 3, 2024

Evening Show
Saturday, August 3, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, August 4, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, August 4, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, August 4, 2024

Vibes at The Vine
Monday, August 5, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Monday, August 5, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Mule Pull '24 Tour
Thursday, August 8, 2024

Evening Show
Thursday, August 8, 2024

Evening Show
Friday, August 9, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Friday, August 9, 2024

Guts World Tour
Friday, August 9, 2024

Aftrenoon Show
Saturday, August 10, 2024

Evening Show
Saturday, August 10, 2024

Afternoon Show
Sunday, August 11, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Sunday, August 11, 2024

Hosted by Jeff Piattelli
Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Canadian Tour 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Where You Are

Evening Show
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Evening Show
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Evening Show
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Gordon Lightfoot Tribute
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Green Light Session
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Recurring



Welcome to eiNation


Covering live music, the arts, and other cultural events.

From the Vault


During this live music shutdown, we'll be surfacing reviews and photos from our extensive vault of 1000s of tours and performances covered over the past decades.


Sue Foley

Salmon Arm Roots & Blues

One of the great shows in the history of the festival


Read Review
Colin James

Miles To Go Tour

Seriously Funky, Groovy, Blues Rock Performancel


Read Review
Arkells

Rally Cry Tour

Arkells Turn Tuesday Into A Happening Saturday Night


Read Review
Mother Mother

Dance And Cry Tour

Mother Mother Delivers Artful Indie Rock Performance


Read Review
Santana

Divination Tour

Running The Hell Away From Normal


Read Review
Jesse Cook

Canadian Tour

Other-Worldly World Music Performance


Read Review
Brothers Osborne

Canadian Tour

High Octane Country Rock


Read Review
Brett Kissel

We Were That Song Tour

Yet another stellar Country music performance from Brett Kissel


Read Review

Tour Announcements


Harlem Globetrotters

At Prospera Place

Check It Out

Arkells

2019 Rally Cry Tour

Check It Out